First Name Surname Position Email
Robert Brennan Principal rbrennan@salesian.vic.edu.au
Fr Frank Bertagnolli Rector fbertagnolli@salesian.vic.edu.au
Neil Carter Deputy Principal ncarter@salesian.vic.edu.au
Jack Palumbo Business Manager jpalumbo@salesian.vic.edu.au
Brendan Douglas Assistant Principal – Students bdouglas@salesian.vic.edu.au
Nadia Knight Assistant Principal – Faith & Mission nknight@salesian.vic.edu.au
Rob Mercer Assistant Principal – School Organisation rmercer@salesian.vic.edu.au
Mary Menz Principal’s PA/Registrar mmenz@salesian.vic.edu.au
Reece Chang Finance Officer rchang@salesian.vic.edu.au
Amor Dahlenburg Finance Officer adahlenburg@salesian.vic.edu.au
Amanda James Finance Officer ajames@salesian.vic.edu.au
Ron Lok Daily Organiser rlok@salesian.vic.edu.au
KJ Maan IT Manager kmaan@salesian.vic.edu.au
Robert Chrzanowski IT Support rchrzanowski@salesian.vic.edu.au
Terry Cristiano IT Support tcristiano@salesian.vic.edu.au
Baydon Seliga IT Support bseliga@salesian.vic.edu.au
Suzie McErvale Marketing and Development Office smcervale@salesian.vic.edu.au
Nikita Rodrigues Marketing and Development Office nrodrigues@salesian.vic.edu.au
Heather Walsh Administration – Student Services hwalsh@salesian.vic.edu.au
Gesualda Cafasso Administration – Reception gcafasso@salesian.vic.edu.au
Michelle Collins Administration Support mcollins@salesian.vic.edu.au
Leah Karam Administration Support lkaram@salesian.vic.edu.au
Dennis Veneruzzo Facilities Manager dveneruzzo@salesian.vic.edu.au
Anthony McClelland Maintenance amcclelland@salesian.vic.edu.au
Mark Breen Maintenance mbreen@salesian.vic.edu.au
Leon Brooks Maintenance lbrooks@salesian.vic.edu.au
Lachlan Grant Maintenance lgrant@salesian.vic.edu.au
Barbara Monaghan Canteen Manager bmonaghan@salesian.vic.edu.au
Lores Crestini-smith Canteen lcrestini-smith@salesian.vic.edu.au
Julie Arnold Canteen jarnold@salesian.vic.edu.au
Craig Abernethy Head of Department – Technology cabernethy@salesian.vic.edu.au
Irene Apostolopoulos Head of Department – Science iapostolopoulos@salesian.vic.edu.au
Ros Aylward Head of Department – Art raylward@salesian.vic.edu.au
Kamila Bielinski Head of Department – Humanities kbielinski@salesian.vic.edu.au
Trudyanne Blyth Head of Information Services tblyth@salesian.vic.edu.au
Adam Croft Head of Department – Performance acroft@salesian.vic.edu.au
Steven Loonstra Head of Department – ACC Sport sloonstra@salesian.vic.edu.au
Noel McGarry Head of Department – Religious Education nmcgarry@salesian.vic.edu.au
Freda Pahomis Head of Department – Learning Support fpahomis@salesian.vic.edu.au
Steve Sellwood Head of Department – Health & Human Dev ssellwood@salesian.vic.edu.au
Katie Sabel Head of Department – VCAL ksabel@salesian.vic.edu.au
Maryanne Xuereb Head of Department – Performing Arts mxuereb@salesian.vic.edu.au
Darren Winfield Head of Department – Digital Technologies dwinfield@salesian.vic.edu.au
Ivana Ryan Head of Department – LOTE iryan@salesian.vic.edu.au
Chris Pye Head of Department – English cpye@salesian.vic.edu.au
Byron Chen Head of Staff Development bchen@salesian.vic.edu.au
Nick Kearney Head of House – Colinson nkearney@salesian.vic.edu.au
Marianne Marshall Head of House – Moroney mmarshall@salesian.vic.edu.au
Chris Ryan Head of House – Savio cryan@salesian.vic.edu.au
Peter Bermingham Head of House – Annecy pbermingham@salesian.vic.edu.au
Kim Beurs YLC 12 kbeurs@salesian.vic.edu.au
Romilda Bennett YLC 11 rbennett@salesian.vic.edu.au
Rhea Beurs YLC 10 rbeurs@salesian.vic.edu.au
Ash Simon YLC 9 asimon@salesian.vic.edu.au
Steven Beckham YLC 8 sbeckham@salesian.vic.edu.au
Chris Hayes YLC 7 chayes@salesian.vic.edu.au
Anthony Barnes Student Leadership Coordinator abarnes@salesian.vic.edu.au
Malwina Dwyer Student Leadership Coordinator mdwyer@salesian.vic.edu.au
Alexandra Tsiavis Social Justice Co-Ordinator atsiavis@salesian.vic.edu.au
Carolyn Ellul Pathways Coordinator cellul@salesian.vic.edu.au
Sarah Roberts Retreat/Liturgy Co-ordinator sroberts@salesian.vic.edu.au
Phina Tran VCE Coordinator ptran@salesian.vic.edu.au
Joelle Chaperon Youth Worker jchaperon@salesian.vic.edu.au
Raj Kandasamy Counsellor rkandasamy@salesian.vic.edu.au
Dani Francis Rua Resource Centre dfrancis@salesian.vic.edu.au
Lorraine Ryan Learning Support lryan@salesian.vic.edu.au
Luke Daidone Learning Support ldaidone@salesian.vic.edu.au
Lila Jean-Pierre Learning Support ljean-pierre@salesian.vic.edu.au
Carmel Meehan Learning Support cmeehan@salesian.vic.edu.au
Simon Lloyd Learning Support slloyd@salesian.vic.edu.au
Rachel Morais Learning Support rmorais@salesian.vic.edu.au
Niki Pinirou English as Additional Language npinirou@salesian.vic.edu.au
Paul Azar VCAL Teacher pazar@salesian.vic.edu.au
Melina Barcellona Teaching mbarcellona@salesian.vic.edu.au
Mikeal Bloom Teaching mbloom@salesian.vic.edu.au
Rita Bonne Teaching rbonne@salesian.vic.edu.au
Michael Caligiuri Teaching mcaligiuri@salesian.vic.edu.au
Daniel Campisano Teaching dcampisano@salesian.vic.edu.au
Fr Oreste Cantamessa Teaching ocantamessa@salesian.vic.edu.au
Monique Capomolla Teaching mcapomolla@salesian.vic.edu.au
Tim Cox Teaching tcox@salesian.vic.edu.au
Thomas Dexter Teaching tdexter@salesian.vic.edu.au
Lachlan Dwyer Teaching ldwyer@salesian.vic.edu.au
Carl Egan Teaching cegan@salesian.vic.edu.au
Melissa Fernando Teaching mfernando@salesian.vic.edu.au
Nick Filippis Teaching nfilippis@salesian.vic.edu.au
Elissa Galante Teaching egalante@salesian.vic.edu.au
Craig Giles Teaching cgiles@salesian.vic.edu.au
Rachel Ivey Teaching rivey@salesian.vic.edu.au
Dutton James Design Technical Assistant djames@salesian.vic.edu.au
Tara Kimstra Teaching tkimstra@salesian.vic.edu.au
Rob Marley Teaching rmarley@salesian.vic.edu.au
Sarah Martin Teaching smartin@salesian.vic.edu.au
Damian McAuliffe Teaching dmcauliffe@salesian.vic.edu.au
David McDonald Teaching dmcdonald@salesian.vic.edu.au
Ian McKail Teaching imckail@salesian.vic.edu.au
Rozanne Misso Teaching rmisso@salesian.vic.edu.au
Peter Moore Teaching pmoore@salesian.vic.edu.au
Fatima Nazar Teaching fnazar@salesian.vic.edu.au
Mary O’Sullivan Teaching mo’sullivan@salesian.vic.edu.au
Scott Peacock Teaching speacock@salesian.vic.edu.au
Sani Poulose Teaching spoulose@salesian.vic.edu.au
Alicia Richardson Teaching arichardson@salesian.vic.edu.au
Christina Romano Teaching cromano@salesian.vic.edu.au
Domenic Scarpino Sports Assistant dscarpino@salesian.vic.edu.au
Andrew Schillaci Teaching aschillaci@salesian.vic.edu.au
Dean Schimming Teaching dschimming@salesian.vic.edu.au
Ray Sestito Teaching rsestito@salesian.vic.edu.au
Nick Shaw Teaching nshaw@salesian.vic.edu.au
Johnathon Stevens Art Department Assistant jstevens@salesian.vic.edu.au
Lydia Triafylos Teaching ltriafylos@salesian.vic.edu.au
Jenny Vanderhorst Canteen jvanderhorst@salesian.vic.edu.au
Ken Verbyla Teaching kverbyla@salesian.vic.edu.au
Chris Walsh Teaching cwalsh@salesian.vic.edu.au
Mark Wang Teaching mwang@salesian.vic.edu.au
Eliza Weinberg Teaching eweinberg@salesian.vic.edu.au
Sean West Laboratory Technician swest@salesian.vic.edu.au
Alicia Wilson Teaching awilson@salesian.vic.edu.au
Paul Wise Teaching pwise@salesian.vic.edu.au